Samantha Lingerie blog http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Rhinestone Jeweled Heart G-String http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/rhinestone-jeweled-heart-g-string/ Rhinestone jeweled heart g-string with gold mesh front. Gold-tone metal finish. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Chocolate Brown Tue, 11 Dec 2007 07:04:07 +0000 Jeweled Heart G-String http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/jeweled-heart-g-string/ Rhinestone studded jeweled heart g-string with red mesh front and metallic straps. Silver-tone metal finish. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Tue, 11 Dec 2007 02:11:12 +0000 Finely Detailed Jeweled G-String http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/finely-detailed-jeweled-g-string/ Finely detailed rhinestone studded jeweled g-string with black mesh front. Silver-tone metal finish. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Blue/Red Mon, 10 Dec 2007 17:27:08 +0000 Rhinestone Studded G-String http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/rhinestone-studded-g-string/ Rhinestone studded wide band g-string with golden fishnet front and metallic straps. Gold-tone metal finish. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Camel Mon, 10 Dec 2007 13:11:23 +0000 Jewel Drop G-String http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/jewel-drop-g-string/ Rhinestone jewel drop g-string with black mesh front. Silver-tone metal finish. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Mon, 10 Dec 2007 13:11:23 +0000 Sexy Jeweled G-String http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/sexy-jeweled-g-string/ Jeweled Rhinestone """"SEXY"""" g-string with black mesh front. Silver-tone metal finish. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Pink Mon, 10 Dec 2007 11:35:12 +0000 Cupless Basque Suspender Set http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/cupless-basque-suspender-set/ Stunning sexy 3 piece cupless set with ruffle trim and matching thong included. Sequined nipple tassels and detachable suspenders. A stunning set at an incredible low price. brand: Wild Designs delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Mon, 10 Dec 2007 11:35:12 +0000 Red Satin Cami Set http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/red-satin-cami-set/ Stunning red satin cami set with black lace trim, and matching satin thong. brand: Wild Designs delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: White Mon, 10 Dec 2007 08:11:11 +0000 Angelic Gown http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/angelic-gown/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This beautiful gown is impossible to resist, with its exquisite embroidery. Completed with matching g-string. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: White Mon, 10 Dec 2007 08:11:11 +0000 Soft Basque Suspender Set http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/soft-basque-suspender-set/ Fantastic sexy 2Pc soft mesh basque and thong set with floral lace detail and detachable suspenders. A stunning set at an incredible low price. brand: Wild Designs delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Red Mon, 10 Dec 2007 06:11:08 +0000 Mosaic Lace Bustier http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/mosaic-lace-bustier/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This beautiful underwired bustier is impossible to resist, with its exquisite embroidery. Completed with matching g-string. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Mon, 10 Dec 2007 01:48:23 +0000 Bella Flora Gown http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/bella-flora-gown/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This beautiful underwired gown is impossible to resist, with its exquisite embroidery. Completed with matching thong. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Mon, 10 Dec 2007 01:48:23 +0000 Wild Instincts Cami http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/wild-instincts-cami/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This stunning cami is impossible to resist, with its fabulous animal print. Completed with matching g-string. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Sun, 09 Dec 2007 22:27:39 +0000 Bella Flora Bustier http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/bella-flora-bustier/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This beautiful underwired bustier is impossible to resist, with its exquisite embroidery. Completed with matching thong. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Animal Print Sun, 09 Dec 2007 19:04:13 +0000 Bamboo Camisole http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/bamboo-camisole/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This beautiful camisole is impossible to resist, with its exquisite embroidery. Completed with matching g-string. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Sun, 09 Dec 2007 19:04:13 +0000 Bella Flora Matching Lingerie Set http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/bella-flora-matching-lingerie-set/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. With its exquisite embroidery, this beautiful underwired matching set is impossible to resist. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Sun, 09 Dec 2007 17:11:13 +0000 Bamboo Teddie http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/bamboo-teddie/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This beautiful teddie is impossible to resist, with its exquisite embroidery. Completed with matching g-string. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Sun, 09 Dec 2007 17:11:13 +0000 Celestial Weave Body http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/celestial-weave-body/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival, this stunning body is impossible to resist. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black/Pink,Fuchsia/Black Sun, 09 Dec 2007 17:11:13 +0000 Wild Instincts Body http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/wild-instincts-body/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This stunning body is impossible to resist, with its fabulous animal print. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Sun, 09 Dec 2007 13:27:09 +0000 Mosaic Lace Teddie http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/mosaic-lace-teddie/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This beautiful teddie is impossible to resist, with its exquisite embroidery. Completed with matching g-string. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Sun, 09 Dec 2007 12:04:10 +0000 Butterflies Teddie http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/butterflies-teddie/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This beautiful teddie is impossible to resist, with its exquisite butterfly detail. Completed with matching g-string. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Sun, 09 Dec 2007 12:04:10 +0000 Wild Instincts Chemise http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/wild-instincts-chemise/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This stunning chemise is impossible to resist, with its fabulous animal print. Completed with matching g-string. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Pink Sun, 09 Dec 2007 08:48:06 +0000 Loungerie Chemise http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/loungerie-chemise/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This beautiful tie-back chemise is impossible to resist, with its beautiful rhinestone detail. Completed with matching g-string. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Vario Sat, 08 Dec 2007 22:48:09 +0000 Romantica Chemise http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/romantica-chemise/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Pink Sat, 08 Dec 2007 22:48:09 +0000 Bella Flora Chemise http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/bella-flora-chemise/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. This beautiful underwired chemise is impossible to resist, with its exquisite embroidery. Completed with matching thong. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black/Silver Sat, 08 Dec 2007 22:48:09 +0000 Camouflage Chemise http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/camouflage-chemise/ Style-setting lingerie with this sensational new arrival. Completed with matching g-string. brand: Vacari delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Sat, 08 Dec 2007 20:04:09 +0000 Trasparenze Zaffiro Tights http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-zaffiro-tights/ The Zaffiro Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with beautiful sparkling diamonte detail. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Sat, 08 Dec 2007 10:04:10 +0000 Trasparenze Zircone Tights http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-zircone-tights/ The Zircone Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with beautiful sparkling diamonte detail. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Blue Sat, 08 Dec 2007 08:04:09 +0000 Trasparenze Voile Hold Ups http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-voile-hold-ups/ Stunning White Silk coloured 8 denier hold ups from Trasparenze Very sheer, very deep lace top, very sexy! brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Leopard Print Sat, 08 Dec 2007 08:04:09 +0000 Venere Bridal Tights http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/venere-bridal-tights/ These beautiful bridal tights have a low waistband with an equisite detail for that special touch. brand: Samantha delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Sat, 08 Dec 2007 04:11:19 +0000 Trasparenze Turchese Tights http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-turchese-tights/ The Turchese Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with an elegant large diamond pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Fri, 07 Dec 2007 22:35:07 +0000 Trasparenze Titanio Tights http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-titanio-tights/ The Titanio Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning with a striking criss cross pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Fri, 07 Dec 2007 19:04:07 +0000 Trasparenze Talco Tights http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-talco-tights/ The Talco Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning with a striking pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: White Fri, 07 Dec 2007 19:04:07 +0000 Trasparenze Susaki Knee Highs http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-susaki-knee-highs/ The Susaki Knee Highs from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with an elegant diamond pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Fri, 07 Dec 2007 17:11:12 +0000 Trasparenze Strip Suspender Stockings http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-strip-suspender-stockings/ Fabulous Trasparenze 15 denier suspender stockings. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Fri, 07 Dec 2007 17:11:12 +0000 Trasparenze Smeraldo Tights http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-smeraldo-tights/ The Smeraldo Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with a striking fishnet pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Fri, 07 Dec 2007 14:48:07 +0000 Trasparenze Sara Stockings http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-sara-stockings/ Fabulous Trasparenze everyday black stockings featuring the famous Trasparenze logo at the top assuring you of the very high quality of these incredible low price 20 denier stockings. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Pin Fri, 07 Dec 2007 14:48:07 +0000 Trasparenze Quarzo Tights http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-quarzo-tights/ The Quarzo Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning with a striking criss cross pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Fri, 07 Dec 2007 12:04:41 +0000 Trasparenze Origami Knee Highs http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-origami-knee-highs/ The Origami Knee Highs from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with an elegant zig-zag pattern and a beautiful floral detail. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Fri, 07 Dec 2007 12:04:41 +0000 Trasparenze Platino Hold Ups http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-platino-hold-ups/ The Platino Hold Ups from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with beautiful sparkling diamonte detail. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Fri, 07 Dec 2007 09:04:08 +0000 Trasparenze Onice Knee Highs http://samantha-lingerie.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-onice-knee-highs/ The Onice Knee Highs from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with an elegant diamond pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Fri, 07 Dec 2007 06:11:43 +0000